800 Words

44:39 | #216 | TV-PG

The fallout from George's article is immediate. Terry's true colors are revealed, much to Hannah's horror. A triple tragedy strikes Weld.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Tuesday, October 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, November 3, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 9, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 9, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 20, 2018