800 Words

43:16 | #210 | TV-PG

George and Fiona put the heat on their new relationship with a dinner party and a new table.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / September 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / September 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 9, 2018