800 Words

43:09 | #306 | TV-PG

George longs for solitude but his plan to get rid of his unwanted guests backfires.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 12, 2019