WordGirl

Coupon Madness/When Life Gives You Potatoes ...

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y7

Granny May goes on a crime spree by printing her own coupons to get things for free. Dr. 2-Brains has escaped from prison again, and WordGirl must find him before he perfects his latest weapon: a ray that can turn gold into cheese.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 31, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 27, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / January 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 21, 2007