WordGirl

Granny Mayor/Tobey Goes Good

28:55 | #125 | TV-Y7

Granny May becomes the Mayor's Senior Aide. Tobey enters an inventors contest to impress WordGirl.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / January 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 8, 2014 at 4:00 PM ET / April 8, 2014 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 12, 2013 at 10:00 AM ET / October 12, 2013 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 1, 2009