WordGirl

Robo-Camping/The Stew, the Proud...

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y7

Tobey commands his robots to do all of his tasks while the other campers rough it. Time is running out for Becky to return her library books and maintain her perfect record when a crisis diverts her.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 10, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 13, 2009