WordGirl

Two Brains Quartet/Big's Big Bounce

28:55 | #215 | TV-Y7

The Botsford family and Dr. Two Brains enter a barbershop quartet competition to win a cheese wheel. Becky and Bob join the city scout troop only to discover Mr. Big is the guest troop leader.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / March 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2009