WordGirl

Wishful Thinking/Lady Redundant Woman Gets The Blues

28:55 | #224 | TV-Y7

Seymour Orlando Smooth tricks Violet and TJ and hoodwinks the audience members of his new show. Beatrice Bixby helps the character from a painting become a real life kid.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 26, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 26, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 29, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / September 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 4, 2010
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019