WordGirl

Risky Chuckness/That's Entertainment

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y7

When Two-Brains learns that Chuck is home alone he invites all of the villains to his house. The Energy Monster's latest prison break interrupts the Botsford's family television time.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 12, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 7, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / January 7, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 6, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / October 2, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / March 27, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 16, 2010