WordGirl

Captain Tangent/Chuck and Brent Ride Again

28:55 | #307 | TV-Y7

Becky and her family have dinner at Blackbeard's Buffet and encounter a new villain, Captain Tangent. Chuck makes his brother Brent his new sidekick.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / March 20, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2014 at 3:30 PM ET / September 11, 2014 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM ET / January 14, 2014 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 15, 2013 at 3:30 PM ET / July 15, 2013 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2010