WordGirl

WordGirl and Bobbleboy/Crime in the Key of V

28:55 | #406 | TV-Y7

Determined to be the best at everything, the villainous Victoria Best sets out to be the best superhero in the city and put WordGirl out of commission for good. When Victoria captures Amazing Rope Guy with her tractor beam eyes will WordGirl have to settle for second best? TJ decides to make and sell his own WordGirl bobblehead dolls at all of her crime scenes. Unfortunately, the booming sales distract WordGirl so much that she loses her battle with Chuck!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 21, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 20, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 16, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / April 16, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / October 21, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2011