WordGirl

A World Without WordGirl, Part 1/A World Without WordGirl, Part 2

28:55 | #413 | TV-Y7

When Becky's most amazing birthday party gets interrupted one too many times by citizens in need of WordGirl's assistance, she wishes on her birthday candle for a WordGirl-free world. After they're blown out, she realizes her wish has come true. Chuck is now the King and has the new city following all sorts of strange rules.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 11, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: December 16, 2011