WordGirl

The Good, The Bad, and the Chucky/Granny's Pet Plan

28:55 | #503 | TV-Y7

Chuck fulfills his dream of selling grilled cheese sandwiches - a totally legitimate plan. But when Dr. Two-Brains smells cheese, he can't resist. It seems as though Granny May has given up a life of crime to knit cute little scarves for pets.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 15, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / August 15, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 14, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / May 23, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 17, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 17, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / February 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019