WordGirl

One Last Sandwich/Caper Or Plastic

28:55 | #604 | TV-Y7

The Whammer convinces Chuck to commit the ultimate sandwich heist with him before he retires. Hal Hardbargain tries to get WordGirl to help him get his bag blaster back from the infamous and mysterious Masked Bagger.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 3, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 12, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / November 12, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / May 21, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / November 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: August 6, 2013