WordWorld

Sh-Sh-Shark!/Dog Wants To Play Ball

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Everyone is afraid of Shark and won't even give him a chance to prove he's friendly. Dog wants to play ball, but he's having trouble communicating that to his friends.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / May 2, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 2, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 29, 2014 at 4:00 AM ET / June 29, 2014 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2007