WordWorld

My Fuzzy Valentine/Love, Bug

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

Bug wants to sign a valentine for his favorite WordFriend, but he doesn't know how to write his name. When Sheep decides she wants to make a special Valentine song for her pal Bear, she has trouble finding just the right rhyme to finish her song.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / February 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / February 12, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / February 10, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 6, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / February 6, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 13, 2009