WordWorld

Welcome Home, Duck/The Lost Letter L

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Frog makes a "Welcome Home" banner to hang over Duck's nest. Duck breaks the L off Frog's lamp.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 2, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Friday, June 2, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 10, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / March 10, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / January 22, 2017 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 13, 2014 at 4:00 AM ET / April 13, 2014 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 17, 2013 at 11:00 AM ET / September 17, 2013 at 10:00 AM CT
First Aired: November 10, 2009