WordWorld

The Really Red Ruby/Firefighters to the Rescue

28:55 | #303 | TV-Y

When Frog helps Sheep find the Really Red Ruby he discovers that playing pretend is fun! Duck and Fly want to become firefighters, just like their friend Firefighter Frog.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 25, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 1, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 1, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / February 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: November 1, 2010