WordWorld

Race to the Spaceship/Sandbox Surprise

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

Frog helps Robot get to the top of a mountain to build a spaceship in time to play spaceship tag. Duck and Dog discover the word "sandbox" is made of two words.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 27, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / September 27, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 31, 2019 at 6:30 AM ET / July 31, 2019 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 27, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 31, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2011