The Woodwright's Shop

Tempered Steel

26:46 | #3412 | TV-G

Peter Ross shows how to forge, weld and temper tool steel for cutting edges that stay sharp longer.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 21, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / May 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 8, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / August 8, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / June 15, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 2, 2015