The Woodwright's Shop

Welsh Stick Chair II

26:46 | #3511 | TV-G

Roy shapes spindles and backs for a proper sit-down for this Welsh stick chair.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 5, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / August 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / October 8, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / September 14, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 2, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / May 2, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 5, 2015