The Woodwright's Shop

Van Gogh's Chair

26:46 | #3601 | TV-G

Roy brings Van Gogh's masterpiece back to life as a post impressionist version of his famous chair.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 4, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / July 4, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / April 2, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2016