The Woodwright's Shop

Wedged Tusk Tenon

26:46 | #3605 | TV-G

Roy and workbench builder Will Myers test out the strength of the classic wedged mortise and tenon joint for take-apart furniture.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 4, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / February 4, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 30, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / January 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / August 1, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 31, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019