The Woodwright's Shop

Big Ash Mallet!

26:46 | #3706 | TV-G

With ash head and hickory handle, Roy shows how to make a mallet for the ages.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, February 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / Monday, February 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / November 8, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 6, 2017 at 6:00 PM ET / November 6, 2017 at 5:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 6, 2017