The Woodwright's Shop

Forging The Hold Fast

26:46 | #3710 | TV-G

Blacksmith Peter Ross shows how to forge historical versions of this powerful gripper.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / August 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / June 19, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 4, 2017