The Woodwright's Shop

The Venerable Bead

26:46 | #3713 | TV-G

Roy Underhill shows how to cut bead moldings with hand planes for corners that look sharp and last longer.

Series Website

http://www.pbs.org/wws/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET: March 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / March 28, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 25, 2017