The Wrong Mans

Action Mans

30:48 | #109 | TV-PG

Sam and Phil fall victim to a case of mistaken identity and must take part in a high-stakes heist.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 1, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / April 1, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 31, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 30, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / March 30, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 30, 2019