The Wrong Mans

Running Mans

29:32 | #106 | TV-PG

After somehow managing a daring escape from their would-be captors, Sam and Phil are now on the run.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / February 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / February 11, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 10, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 10, 2019