Woodsmith Shop

Setting Up Shop

26:47 | #1201 | TV-G

The cast of the Woodsmith Shop offer advice for people interesting in setting up a woodworking shop.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 17, 2018