Woodsmith Shop

Gentlemen's Dresser, Part 1

26:47 | #1202 | TV-G

The Woodsmith Shop team building a solid wood case to create a classic gentleman's dresser.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / March 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 8, 2018