Woodsmith Shop

Gentlemen's Dresser, Part 2

26:46 | #1203 | TV-G

The Craftsman storage piece wraps up with a detailed look at the doors, drawers and a great finish.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 4, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 15, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 15, 2018