Woodsmith Shop

Kitchen Cart

26:47 | #1205 | TV-G

The Woodsmith crew make a storage cart that's sure to be a great addition to any kitchen.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, July 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 18, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 29, 2018