Woodsmith Shop

Flag Case

26:46 | #1208 | TV-G

The Woodsmith crew build a flag case to honor those who served and sacrificed for their country.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 19, 2019