Woodsmith Shop

Craftsman Rocker

26:46 | #1209 | TV-G

This classic oak rocker is sure to please - comfortable, well-made, and surprisingly easy to build.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / January 26, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 26, 2019