Woodsmith Shop

Threaded Lid Canisters

26:46 | #1211 | TV-G

Half the fun of making these unique canisters is creating wood threads with a clever router jig.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 9, 2019