Woodsmith Shop

Top-Notch Finishing

26:46 | #1212 | TV-G

Watch the Woodsmith Shop woodworkers step through their favorite finishing techniques.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 5, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 6, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 16, 2019