Woodsmith Shop

Workshop Tips & Tricks

26:46 | #1213 | TV-G

The team in the Woodsmith Shop share tips and tricks covering the full range of woodworking topics.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 23, 2019