The Whole Truth with David Eisenhower

Healthcare: Beyond the Insurance Coverage Debate

26:46 | #304 | TV-PG

Experts discuss why healthcare in America costs so much more than in other advanced countries.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / October 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 11, 2018