Wild Travels

25:20 | #102 | TV-G

In Las Vegas, host Will Clinger pays homage to the iconic signs of yesteryear at the Neon Boneyard, and then witnesses a miracle cure at Hangover Heaven; joins the revved up crowd at America's largest Art Car Parade in Houston; and more.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, December 23, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Monday, December 23, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: August 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 14, 2018