Washington Week

26:46 | #5643 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 23, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / April 23, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 23, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / April 23, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / April 22, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / April 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 21, 2017