Washington Week

26:46 | #5715 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 15, 2017 at 12:30 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 5:00 AM ET / October 15, 2017 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 14, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / October 14, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 13, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 13, 2017