Washington Week

26:46 | #5728 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2018