Washington Week

26:46 | #5811 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 16, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / September 16, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / September 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM ET / September 15, 2018 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 14, 2018