Washington Week

26:46 | #5902 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / July 13, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 13, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 12, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2019