Washington Week

26:46 | #5919 | TV-RE

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / November 10, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 7:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2019