Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

I Am Helen Keller/I Am Alexander Graham Bell

28:55 | #103 | TV-Y

Xavier and his friends travel back it time to see how Helen Keller.learned to read and to speak. Brad takes his friends back in time to meet someone who worked his whole life to help people be heard: Alexander Graham Bell.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 9, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / Monday, December 9, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Wednesday, December 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / December 6, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / December 5, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / December 5, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 2, 2019