Xavier Riddle and the Secret Museum

I Am Mark Twain/I Am Abigail Adams

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

Xavier is afraid he will be unable to perform his comedy show after he hurts his wrist, but Mark Twain shows him that laughter can make hard things easier. Abigail Adams helps Yadina realize that a missing color will not ruin her painting.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, January 13, 2020 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 13, 2020 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, January 13, 2020 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 9:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2019 at 9:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / November 28, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM ET / November 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / November 27, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 27, 2019