In the Americas with David Yetman

From Vaquejada to Jangada: Into Rural Ceara, Brazil

26:46 | #406 | TV-G

A small state in Brazil's dry northeast, Ceara is home to a variety of interesting traditions.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / December 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 11, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / November 11, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 2, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / September 2, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2015