In the Americas with David Yetman

Coffee and Culture In Oaxaca

26:46 | #409 | TV-G

A Zapotec market and the harvesting, drying, and roasting of coffee in the fog forest are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / August 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 9, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / December 9, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 23, 2015 at 9:30 AM ET / September 23, 2015 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2015