In The Americas with David Yetman

A Gaucho Gathering In Uruguay

26:46 | #501 | TV-G

David travels to a ranch deep in the interior and follows the gaucho life and their parade.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 13, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 28, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / September 28, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 20, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / July 20, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2016